2012
05.04

don’t miss your shot at the biggest Gospel artist tour of, well maybe all time, this fall!
Comprised of Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Israel Houghton, The King’s Men will tour major markets across the US starting this September. Tickets go on sale next week, check it out!

DATE-CITY-VENUE-ON SALE DATE
Sun, Sep 16-Phoenix, AZ -Comerica Theatre-Fri, May 11
Wed, Sep 19-Los Angeles, CA-Gibson Amphitheatre-Fri, May 11
Sat, Sep 22-Concord, CA-Sleep Train Amphitheatre-Fri, May 11
Tue, Sep 25-Dallas, TX-Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie-Sat, May 12
Wed, Sep 26-Houston, TX-Reliant Arena-Sat, May 12
Fri, Sep 28-Atlanta, GA-Chastain Amphitheatre-Fri, May 11
Sun, Sep 30-Miami, FL-AmericanAirlines Arena-Fri, May 11
Tue, Oct 02-Tampa, FL-USF Sun Dome-Fri, June 1
Thu, Oct 04-Norfolk, VA-Constant Convocation Center-Fri, June 8
Sat, Oct 06-Washington DC-Verizon Center-Fri, May 11
Sun, Oct 07-Philadelphia, PA-Liacouras Center-Fri, May 18
Tue, Oct 09-Cleveland, OH-Wolstein Center-Fri, May 11
Wed, Oct 10-Chicago, IL-United Center-Mon, June 18
Fri, Oct 12-Detroit, MI-Fox Theatre-at, May 19
Sun, Oct 14-Brooklyn, NY-Barclays Center-Sat, May 12

Share This Post With Friends: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn MySpace Google StumbleUpon Reddit del.icio.us Digg Furl Technorati

No Comment.

Add Your Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.